When logged into your organiser click on 'Your calendar' and you will see three links on the left:
- Your calender:
- Add dates you're unavailable:
- Remove dates:
View the current month or scroll backwards and forwards to different months.
- Dates you have booked unavailable will appear crossed out.
- Dates we have booked you for will appear as orange blocks.
Add dates you're unavailable:
Only put in dates you are unavailable DO NOT put in dates you are free to work on.
- Click a 'start day' of your unavailability
- Click a 'end date' of your unavailability
- Click a reason for your unavailability
This shows you a list of all the dates you have booked as unavailable, you can delete them if something changes.
Have a different question? We have over 100 answers for you: here