Do I have to fill in all my details again?

We want to make the information you give us as relevant and up to date as possible. 

If you are registered as a priority artiste we encourage you to update details and change photos every few months. You can log into your organiser here:

We ask all priority artiste to check and amend all details and photos at least every 12 months so we know that you have considered every question and not missed anything out that might help you get more work. 



Feedback and Knowledge Base