No Longer Free to work?
If you become permanently unavailable, for example, your circumstances change, you move away or take on a new job, or just decide you no longer want to hear from us, please let us know. To do this if you are a priority artiste please use the online organiser to let us know you are no longer available to work.
Once you log in, you are looking for "remove me"
Alternatively, anyone can send an email email@example.com with your full name and reason for removal and we remove you from our system within 72 hours
Have a different question? We have over 100 answers for you: here