How do I edit something once it's been saved
Don't worry, before you submit your application you will have the opportunity to review each section and change anything you are not happy with.
Priority Artistes once approved, will be given a username and password to keep your information and photos up to date at any time.
Have a different question? We have over 100 answers for you: here